lamainaufeu
Hand in the Fire

Hand in the Fire - Cadinot

Time: 85 minutes
The pine forests are ablaze, and the campers on fire. The heat of a pyromaniac seeds disorder amongst the authorities. Filmed entirely in the outskirts of Cannes. "What does your Dad do?" "He's an estate agent." "And your parent?" "She's his secretary" "And you...? " Yes, well. Him.... He's a flirt, a lover of scrubs, burning butts and sizzling cocks. A friend worthy of the god Ra, adept of Vulcan and his hammer blows. When he's around everything gets hot, and he's always being caught red-handed. A Cadinot film which is all heat and flames!
cadinot-lamainaufeu-12
cadinot-lamainaufeu-02
cadinot-lamainaufeu-03
cadinot-lamainaufeu-06
cadinot-lamainaufeu-04
cadinot-lamainaufeu-01
cadinot-lamainaufeu-09
cadinot-lamainaufeu-07
cadinot-lamainaufeu-11
cadinot-lamainaufeu-08
cadinot-lamainaufeu-05
cadinot-lamainaufeu-10
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

The pine forests are ablaze, and the campers on fire. The heat of a pyromaniac seeds disorder amongst the authorities. Filmed entirely in the outskirts of Cannes. "What does your Dad do?" "He's an estate agent." "And your parent?" "She's his secretary" "And you...? " Yes, well. Him.... He's a flirt, a lover of scrubs, burning butts and sizzling cocks. A friend worthy of the god Ra, adept of Vulcan and his hammer blows. When he's around everything gets hot, and he's always being caught red-handed. A Cadinot film which is all heat and flames!

 

The pine forests are ablaze, and the campers on fire. The heat of a pyromaniac seeds disorder amongst the authorities. Filmed entirely in the outskirts of Cannes. "What does your Dad do?" "He's an estate agent." "And your parent?" "She's his secretary" "And you...? " Yes, well. Him.... He's a flirt, a lover of scrubs, burning butts and sizzling cocks. A friend worthy of the god Ra, adept of Vulcan and his hammer blows. When he's around everything gets hot, and he's always being caught red-handed. A Cadinot film which is all heat and flames!

 

The pine forests are ablaze, and the campers on fire. The heat of a pyromaniac seeds disorder amongst the authorities. Filmed entirely in the outskirts of Cannes. "What does your Dad do?" "He's an estate agent." "And your parent?" "She's his secretary" "And you...? " Yes, well. Him.... He's a flirt, a lover of scrubs, burning butts and sizzling cocks. A friend worthy of the god Ra, adept of Vulcan and his hammer blows. When he's around everything gets hot, and he's always being caught red-handed. A Cadinot film which is all heat and flames!

 

The pine forests are ablaze, and the campers on fire. The heat of a pyromaniac seeds disorder amongst the authorities. Filmed entirely in the outskirts of Cannes. "What does your Dad do?" "He's an estate agent." "And your parent?" "She's his secretary" "And you...? " Yes, well. Him.... He's a flirt, a lover of scrubs, burning butts and sizzling cocks. A friend worthy of the god Ra, adept of Vulcan and his hammer blows. When he's around everything gets hot, and he's always being caught red-handed. A Cadinot film which is all heat and flames!

 

The pine forests are ablaze, and the campers on fire. The heat of a pyromaniac seeds disorder amongst the authorities. Filmed entirely in the outskirts of Cannes. "What does your Dad do?" "He's an estate agent." "And your parent?" "She's his secretary" "And you...? " Yes, well. Him.... He's a flirt, a lover of scrubs, burning butts and sizzling cocks. A friend worthy of the god Ra, adept of Vulcan and his hammer blows. When he's around everything gets hot, and he's always being caught red-handed. A Cadinot film which is all heat and flames!

 
LA MAIN AU FEU scène 6
LA MAIN AU FEU scène 6

The pine forests are ablaze, and the campers on fire. The heat of a pyromaniac seeds disorder amongst the authorities. Filmed entirely in the outskirts of Cannes. "What does your Dad do?" "He's an estate agent." "And your parent?" "She's his secretary" "And you...? " Yes, well. Him.... He's a flirt, a lover of scrubs, burning butts and sizzling cocks. A friend worthy of the god Ra, adept of Vulcan and his hammer blows. When he's around everything gets hot, and he's always being caught red-handed. A Cadinot film which is all heat and flames!

 
New DVD
on Cadinot
TRESORS SECRETS - NOMADES 6
TRESORS SECRETS - NOMADES 6
SAFARI CITY
SAFARI CITY
L'insatiable
L'insatiable
SQUAT
SQUAT
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Top Models
Top Models
Techno Boys
Techno Boys
PARADISIO - INFERNO
PARADISIO - INFERNO
Garcons d'etage 2
Garcons d'etage 2
MUSEE HOM
MUSEE HOM
DESIRS VOLES
DESIRS VOLES
L'expérience inédite
L'expérience inédite
SUBVERSION
SUBVERSION
SANS LIMITE
SANS LIMITE
S.O.S.
S.O.S.
SECRETS DE FAMILLE
SECRETS DE FAMILLE
VIDEO BOYS 1
VIDEO BOYS 1
AGE TENDRE ET SEXES DROITS
AGE TENDRE ET SEXES DROITS
European Heat
European Heat
Tough and Tender
Tough and Tender
CADINOT CLASSICS 6
CADINOT CLASSICS 6
CADINOT CLASSICS 5
CADINOT CLASSICS 5
CADINOT CLASSICS 4
CADINOT CLASSICS 4
CADINOT CLASSICS 3
CADINOT CLASSICS 3

lamainaufeu
La main au feu

La main au feu - Cadinot

Durée: 85 minutes
Les pinèdes se consument, les campeurs se consomment, la chaleur d'un pyromane sème le désordre parmi les membres des encouragements de l'ordre. Entièrement tourné dans l'arrière pays cannois.Que fait ton Homme mur? - Promoteur immobilier! Et ta Mamy? - Elle signe ses immeubles Et toi...?Eh bien, lui, c'est un allumeur, un professionnel des garrigues embrasées, des fesses enflammées, des bites surchauffées. Un digne jeune homme du Dieu Râ, un adepte de Vulcain et de ses coups de boutoir. Et s'il est là, tout devient torride.Lui, c'est celui qu'on attrape la main au feu. L'été, la Côte d'Azur s'enflamme.Un Cadinot tout feu, tout flamme...
cadinot-lamainaufeu-05
cadinot-lamainaufeu-12
cadinot-lamainaufeu-11
cadinot-lamainaufeu-03
cadinot-lamainaufeu-07
cadinot-lamainaufeu-02
cadinot-lamainaufeu-08
cadinot-lamainaufeu-09
cadinot-lamainaufeu-04
cadinot-lamainaufeu-01
cadinot-lamainaufeu-06
cadinot-lamainaufeu-10
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

Les pinèdes se consument, les campeurs se consomment, la chaleur d'un pyromane sème le désordre parmi les membres des encouragements de l'ordre. Entièrement tourné dans l'arrière pays cannois. Un professionnel des garrigues embrasées, des fesses enflammées, des bites surchauffées. Un digne jeune homme du Dieu Râ, un adepte de Vulcain et de ses coups de boutoir. Et s'il est là, tout devient torride. Lui, c'est celui qu'on attrape la main au feu. L'été, la Côte d'Azur s'enflamme. Un Cadinot tout feu, tout flamme...

 

Les pinèdes se consument, les campeurs se consomment, la chaleur d'un pyromane sème le désordre parmi les membres des encouragements de l'ordre. Entièrement tourné dans l'arrière pays cannois. Un professionnel des garrigues embrasées, des fesses enflammées, des bites surchauffées. Un digne jeune homme du Dieu Râ, un adepte de Vulcain et de ses coups de boutoir. Et s'il est là, tout devient torride. Lui, c'est celui qu'on attrape la main au feu. L'été, la Côte d'Azur s'enflamme. Un Cadinot tout feu, tout flamme...

 

Les pinèdes se consument, les campeurs se consomment, la chaleur d'un pyromane sème le désordre parmi les membres des encouragements de l'ordre. Entièrement tourné dans l'arrière pays cannois. Un professionnel des garrigues embrasées, des fesses enflammées, des bites surchauffées. Un digne jeune homme du Dieu Râ, un adepte de Vulcain et de ses coups de boutoir. Et s'il est là, tout devient torride. Lui, c'est celui qu'on attrape la main au feu. L'été, la Côte d'Azur s'enflamme. Un Cadinot tout feu, tout flamme...

 

Les pinèdes se consument, les campeurs se consomment, la chaleur d'un pyromane sème le désordre parmi les membres des encouragements de l'ordre. Entièrement tourné dans l'arrière pays cannois. Un professionnel des garrigues embrasées, des fesses enflammées, des bites surchauffées. Un digne jeune homme du Dieu Râ, un adepte de Vulcain et de ses coups de boutoir. Et s'il est là, tout devient torride. Lui, c'est celui qu'on attrape la main au feu. L'été, la Côte d'Azur s'enflamme. Un Cadinot tout feu, tout flamme...

 

Les pinèdes se consument, les campeurs se consomment, la chaleur d'un pyromane sème le désordre parmi les membres des encouragements de l'ordre. Entièrement tourné dans l'arrière pays cannois. Un professionnel des garrigues embrasées, des fesses enflammées, des bites surchauffées. Un digne jeune homme du Dieu Râ, un adepte de Vulcain et de ses coups de boutoir. Et s'il est là, tout devient torride. Lui, c'est celui qu'on attrape la main au feu. L'été, la Côte d'Azur s'enflamme. Un Cadinot tout feu, tout flamme...

 
La main au feu - scène 6
La main au feu - scène 6

Les pinèdes se consument, les campeurs se consomment, la chaleur d'un pyromane sème le désordre parmi les membres des encouragements de l'ordre. Entièrement tourné dans l'arrière pays cannois. Un professionnel des garrigues embrasées, des fesses enflammées, des bites surchauffées. Un digne jeune homme du Dieu Râ, un adepte de Vulcain et de ses coups de boutoir. Et s'il est là, tout devient torride. Lui, c'est celui qu'on attrape la main au feu. L'été, la Côte d'Azur s'enflamme. Un Cadinot tout feu, tout flamme...

 
Nouveaux DVD
sur Cadinot
Tresors secrets - Nomades 6
Tresors secrets - Nomades 6
Safari City
Safari City
L'insatiable
L'insatiable
Squat
Squat
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Top Models
Top Models
Techno Boys
Techno Boys
Paradisio - Inferno
Paradisio - Inferno
Garcons d'etage 2
Garcons d'etage 2
Musée Hom
Musée Hom
Désirs volés
Désirs volés
L'expérience inédite
L'expérience inédite
Subversion
Subversion
Sans limite
Sans limite
S.O.S.
S.O.S.
Secrets de famille
Secrets de famille
Video Boys 1
Video Boys 1
Age tendre et sexes droits
Age tendre et sexes droits
European Heat
European Heat
Les minets sauvages
Les minets sauvages
Cadinot Classics 6
Cadinot Classics 6
Cadinot Classics 5
Cadinot Classics 5
Cadinot Classics 4
Cadinot Classics 4
Cadinot Classics 3
Cadinot Classics 3