cadinot-topmodels-dvd-recto
Top Models

Top Models - Cadinot

Time: 51 minutes
This movie is a real treat for all the fans of vintage gay porn. Shot in 1985, Jean Daniel Cadinot tries out a new style, rougher and kinkier. He puts aside sophisticated and complicated scenarios which have brought him to fame, to present under the pseudonym Tony Dark, a series of steamy scenes. One takes place in a basement somewhere in a big town in a fashion quite similar to Citebeur's which was just being born at the time. The famous porn master gathers at the time a blazing cast of actors: David Di Lorenzo goes naked outdoors right in the projects; Piotr Polanski, built like a gangster straight from a Pasolini movie, who takes us to the the mythical French Art Boutique and its cabins and more... All the models are beautiful and perfectly matched. They effortlessly interact with each other, with passion and kink and as always, in the Cadinot style. A classic never produced on DVD!!!
top-modeles-133
top-modeles-125
top-modeles-134
top-modeles-135
top-modeles-132
top-modeles-140
top-modeles-131
top-modeles-122
top-modeles-136
top-modeles-124
top-modeles-128
top-modeles-139
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

It's Stephane Arnaud's first time on camera. He's a bit worried and shy. The camera man gets him to talk about himself and his first experience. The cute boy remembers the time when he lost his virginity to a young hung arab dude... We are brought back in time and get to see how it all happened. Extremely hot!!!


A young footballer is resting on a bench in a park when he spots a hunk in leather and tight jeans opposite to him. The two start looking at each other while their hands reach out for their crotch. A couple of smiles is all it takes for them to get up and head off to a quiet spot...The footballer is passive and cock-hungry. He's gonna get what he's looking for!


He's 27 yo, straight, father of a child, insurance reseller and sex addict. So when he pretends to sell an insurance plan in a sex shop, that's because he want his dick to be sucked by a man. Like many other straight guys, unsatisfied with their wives, Piotr Polanski wants to experiment and enlarge his points of view. But today his ass hole will be enlarged too.


New DVD
on Cadinot
TRESORS SECRETS - NOMADES 6
TRESORS SECRETS - NOMADES 6
SAFARI CITY
SAFARI CITY
L’'INSATIABLE
L’'INSATIABLE
SQUAT
SQUAT
Idées de Rêves
Idées de Rêves
Top Models
Top Models
TECHNO BOYS
TECHNO BOYS
PARADISIO / INFERNO
PARADISIO / INFERNO
Garcons d'etage 2
Garcons d'etage 2
MUSEE HOM
MUSEE HOM
DESIRS VOLES
DESIRS VOLES
L'expérience inédite
L'expérience inédite
NOMADES - BAZAAR HOTEL
NOMADES - BAZAAR HOTEL
SECRETS DE FAMILLE
SECRETS DE FAMILLE
S.O.S.
S.O.S.
SANS LIMITE
SANS LIMITE
SUBVERSION
SUBVERSION
VIDEO BOYS 1
VIDEO BOYS 1
AGE TENDRE ET SEXES DROITS
AGE TENDRE ET SEXES DROITS
Tough and Tender
Tough and Tender
COUP DE SOLEIL
COUP DE SOLEIL
CORPS D'ELITE
CORPS D'ELITE
CADINOT CLASSICS 7
CADINOT CLASSICS 7
CADINOT CLASSICS 6
CADINOT CLASSICS 6

cadinot-topmodels-dvd-recto
Top Models

Top Models - Cadinot

Durée: 51 minutes
Ce film est un pur régal pour tous les amateurs de films gay vintage. Tourné en 1985, Jean Daniel Cadinot s'essaie à un nouveau style, plus direct et plus trash. Il met de côté les scénarios sophistiqués et les dialogues ciselés qui ont fait sa gloire et présente, sous le pseudo Tony Dark, une série de scènes torrides, dont une dans une cave de cité qui n'est pas sans rappeler l'univers de Citebeur, qui émergeait à l?époque. Le maître du porno français rassemble pour l'occasion un casting étincelant : David Di Lorenzo qui n'hésite pas à exhiber sa bite en plein air au milieu des HLM ; Piotr Polanski au physique de petite frappe Pasolinienne, qui nous fait découvrir la mythique boutique French Art de la rue de Rome et ses cabines?Tous les acteurs sont sublimes et s'accouplent dans la fougue, le vice et la passion comme toujours  chez Cadinot. Un film culte jamais sorti en DVD.  
top-modeles-125
top-modeles-137
top-modeles-136
top-modeles-133
top-modeles-122
top-modeles-138
top-modeles-139
top-modeles-135
top-modeles-123
top-modeles-124
top-modeles-127
top-modeles-130
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

Stéphane Arnaud est sur Paris pour la première fois. Il est venu parler de sa sexualité et, peut-être, se dévoiler devant la caméra? À puissance de parler, nous voilà plongé dans ses souvenirs les plus intimes, ceux de son adolescence, le moment où il a découvert sa sexualité avec Omar Salam, qui lui a dépucelé la rondelle avec sa bite XL. Le spectacle de ce moment unique dans une vie est absolument saisissant et? BANDANT !!

 

Un jeune mec revient de son match de foot. Encore en tenue, il croise un beau gars bien viril qui traine sur un banc du parc. Les regards se croisent et, en quelques minutes de sourires entendus, ils commencent à s'embrasser, se toucher, s'exciter? Ils se trouvent alors un coin bien calé pour consommer leurs envies. Le footeux va se révéler un bon passif soumis qui aime la grosse queue de ce mec TBM? à moins qu'ils ne sachent inverser les rôles ?

 

Il a 27 ans, il est hétéro, Homme mur d'un progéniture, assureur et passionné de? sexe ! C'est pour ça qu'il part en chasse pour baiser Marc Valere. Et s'il prétend vouloir vendre une assurance, c'est en réalité pour se faire sucer la tige qu'il sort de chez lui. Autrement, pourquoi aller chercher de nouveaux clients dans un sex-shop ? Opération réussie ? Va-t-il se faire pomper ? Limer ? Découvre la vie trépidante de Piotr Palanski, le dernier des malandrins du coeur !

 

Une porno star des années 80 se branle dans les endroits insolites et se gode avec une grosse courgette 100% bio.

 
Nouveaux DVD
sur Cadinot
Tresors secrets - Nomades 6
Tresors secrets - Nomades 6
Safari City
Safari City
L'insatiable
L'insatiable
Squat
Squat
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Top Models
Top Models
Techno Boys
Techno Boys
Paradisio - Inferno
Paradisio - Inferno
Garcons d'etage 2
Garcons d'etage 2
Musée Hom
Musée Hom
Désirs volés
Désirs volés
L'expérience inédite
L'expérience inédite
Subversion
Subversion
Sans limite
Sans limite
S.O.S.
S.O.S.
Secrets de famille
Secrets de famille
Video Boys 1
Video Boys 1
Age tendre et sexes droits
Age tendre et sexes droits
European Heat
European Heat
Les minets sauvages
Les minets sauvages
Cadinot Classics 6
Cadinot Classics 6
Cadinot Classics 5
Cadinot Classics 5
Cadinot Classics 4
Cadinot Classics 4
Cadinot Classics 3
Cadinot Classics 3