sos
S.O.S.

S.O.S. - Cadinot

Time: 98 minutes
S.O.S. is our story! Thanks to your testimonies and our differences, S.O.S tells with realism our identity, the hunt for happiness, tenderness, the absolute, shared pleasure and the greatest possible love.In a wasteland near you, 14 young stallions with the ardour of their 20 years old, beautiful to crack, full of energy, thirsty for sensations, cuddles and sex, cross each other and thread their way through the groves and under the foliage without limit. No more taboos, no more class struggles. The sportsman, the bricklayer, the student, the worker, the executive, the scoundrel and the family friend all experience the same emotion. Cadinot signs a daring performance and rediscovers the verve, freshness and innocence of the cult films Sacré College, Les Minets Sauvages, Harem and Gamins de Paris.
cadinot sos gay sex 12
cadinot sos gay sex 16
cadinot sos gay sex 21
cadinot sos gay sex 01
cadinot sos gay sex 20
cadinot sos gay sex 17
cadinot sos gay sex 18
cadinot sos gay sex 10
cadinot sos gay sex 22
cadinot sos gay sex 03
cadinot sos gay sex 05
cadinot sos gay sex 07
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

A young cyclist with a delicious dark skin and magnificent blue eyes gets his hands on a cute blond boy. He'd love to suck his cock in the woods but it starts raining. He brings him to his minivan where they exchange blowjobs and for some serious ass-play. Once the sun is out again, the two horny boys come out to fuck like dogs in heat...a moment later it's a shower of cum!

 

In a piece of wasteland quite near your house, 14 young stallions full of the ardour of their twenties, gorgeous, full of energy, thirsty for experience, hugs and sex, mix with and fuck each other without limit in the bushes and around houses. No more taboos, no more classes. The sporty one, the mason, the student, the workman, the businessman, the little chav and the friend of the family all live the same emotions.

 

In a piece of wasteland quite near your house, 14 young stallions full of the ardour of their twenties, gorgeous, full of energy, thirsty for experience, hugs and sex, mix with and fuck each other without limit in the bushes and around houses. No more taboos, no more classes. The sporty one, the mason, the student, the workman, the businessman, the little chav and the friend of the family all live the same emotions.

 

In a piece of wasteland quite near your house, 14 young stallions full of the ardour of their twenties, gorgeous, full of energy, thirsty for experience, hugs and sex, mix with and fuck each other without limit in the bushes and around houses. No more taboos, no more classes. The sporty one, the mason, the student, the workman, the businessman, the little chav and the friend of the family all live the same emotions.

 

In a piece of wasteland quite near your house, 14 young stallions full of the ardour of their twenties, gorgeous, full of energy, thirsty for experience, hugs and sex, mix with and fuck each other without limit in the bushes and around houses. No more taboos, no more classes. The sporty one, the mason, the student, the workman, the businessman, the little chav and the friend of the family all live the same emotions.

 

In a piece of wasteland quite near your house, 14 young stallions full of the ardour of their twenties, gorgeous, full of energy, thirsty for experience, hugs and sex, mix with and fuck each other without limit in the bushes and around houses. No more taboos, no more classes. The sporty one, the mason, the student, the workman, the businessman, the little chav and the friend of the family all live the same emotions.

 

In a piece of wasteland quite near your house, 14 young stallions full of the ardour of their twenties, gorgeous, full of energy, thirsty for experience, hugs and sex, mix with and fuck each other without limit in the bushes and around houses. No more taboos, no more classes. The sporty one, the mason, the student, the workman, the businessman, the little chav and the friend of the family all live the same emotions.

 

In a piece of wasteland quite near your house, 14 young stallions full of the ardour of their twenties, gorgeous, full of energy, thirsty for experience, hugs and sex, mix with and fuck each other without limit in the bushes and around houses. No more taboos, no more classes. The sporty one, the mason, the student, the workman, the businessman, the little chav and the friend of the family all live the same emotions.

 

In a piece of wasteland quite near your house, 14 young stallions full of the ardour of their twenties, gorgeous, full of energy, thirsty for experience, hugs and sex, mix with and fuck each other without limit in the bushes and around houses. No more taboos, no more classes. The sporty one, the mason, the student, the workman, the businessman, the little chav and the friend of the family all live the same emotions.

 
New DVD
on Cadinot
TRESORS SECRETS - NOMADES 6
TRESORS SECRETS - NOMADES 6
SAFARI CITY
SAFARI CITY
L'insatiable
L'insatiable
SQUAT
SQUAT
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Top Models
Top Models
Techno Boys
Techno Boys
PARADISIO - INFERNO
PARADISIO - INFERNO
Garcons d'etage 2
Garcons d'etage 2
MUSEE HOM
MUSEE HOM
DESIRS VOLES
DESIRS VOLES
L'expérience inédite
L'expérience inédite
SUBVERSION
SUBVERSION
SANS LIMITE
SANS LIMITE
S.O.S.
S.O.S.
SECRETS DE FAMILLE
SECRETS DE FAMILLE
VIDEO BOYS 1
VIDEO BOYS 1
AGE TENDRE ET SEXES DROITS
AGE TENDRE ET SEXES DROITS
European Heat
European Heat
Tough and Tender
Tough and Tender
CADINOT CLASSICS 6
CADINOT CLASSICS 6
CADINOT CLASSICS 5
CADINOT CLASSICS 5
CADINOT CLASSICS 4
CADINOT CLASSICS 4
CADINOT CLASSICS 3
CADINOT CLASSICS 3

sos
S.O.S.

S.O.S. - Cadinot

Durée: 98 minutes
S.O.S c'est notre histoire ! Grâce à vos témoignages et nos différences, S.O.S relate avec réalisme notre identité, la chasse au bonheur, à la tendresse, à l'absolu, au plaisir partagé et à l'amour le plus grand possible.Dans un terrain vague en friche près de chez vous, 14 jeunes étalons avec la fougue de leurs 20 ans, beaux à craquer, pleins d'énergie, assoiffés de sensations, de câlins et de baise, se croisent et s'enfilent sans limite au détour des bosquets et sous les frondaisons.Plus de tabous, fini les luttes de classes. Le sportif, le maçon, l'étudiant, l'ouvrier, le cadre sup, la petite canaille et le jeune homme de famille vivent la même émotion.Cadinot signe une performance audacieuse et retrouve la verve, la fraîcheur, l'innocence des films cultes Sacré College, Les Minets Sauvages, Harem et Gamins de Paris.
cadinot sos gay sex 03
cadinot sos gay sex 07
cadinot sos gay sex 22
cadinot sos gay sex 05
cadinot sos gay sex 17
cadinot sos gay sex 18
cadinot sos gay sex 10
cadinot sos gay sex 16
cadinot sos gay sex 21
cadinot sos gay sex 01
cadinot sos gay sex 12
cadinot sos gay sex 20
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

Un jeune cycliste à la délicieuse peau mate, aux yeux bleus magnétiques et au corps de rêve chope dans les bois un blond. Il aimerait bien l'entrainer dans un plan cul en extérieur mais une averse s'annonce. Pas de soucis, ils vont se poser à l'arrière d'une caisse pour commencer à se sucer la bite à fond et se travailler les trous. Quand la pluie s'arrête, ils décident d'aller poursuivre leur affaire au grand air. Au coeur de la nature, tout est permis, on se lâche ! Le cycliste playboy se révèle totalement dépendant à la queue. Mouillant du cul à mort, dilaté naturellement tellement il a envie de s'en prendre, il finit par se faire enculer comme une bonne chienne. Une averse de foutre, c'est ça qu'il lui fallait !

 

Dans un terrain vague en friche près de chez vous, 14 jeunes étalons avec la fougue de leurs 20 ans, beaux à craquer, pleins d'énergie, assoiffés de sensations, de câlins et de baise, se croisent et s'enfilent sans limite au détour des bosquets et sous les frondaisons. Plus de tabous, fini les luttes de classes. Le sportif, le maçon, l'étudiant, l'ouvrier, le cadre sup, la petite canaille et le jeune homme de famille vivent la même émotion. Cadinot signe une performance audacieuse et retrouve la verve, la fraîcheur, l'innocence des films cultes Sacré College, Les Minets Sauvages, Harem et Gamins de Paris.

 

Dans un terrain vague en friche près de chez vous, 14 jeunes étalons avec la fougue de leurs 20 ans, beaux à craquer, pleins d'énergie, assoiffés de sensations, de câlins et de baise, se croisent et s'enfilent sans limite au détour des bosquets et sous les frondaisons. Plus de tabous, fini les luttes de classes. Le sportif, le maçon, l'étudiant, l'ouvrier, le cadre sup, la petite canaille et le jeune homme de famille vivent la même émotion. Cadinot signe une performance audacieuse et retrouve la verve, la fraîcheur, l'innocence des films cultes Sacré College, Les Minets Sauvages, Harem et Gamins de Paris.

 

Dans un terrain vague en friche près de chez vous, 14 jeunes étalons avec la fougue de leurs 20 ans, beaux à craquer, pleins d'énergie, assoiffés de sensations, de câlins et de baise, se croisent et s'enfilent sans limite au détour des bosquets et sous les frondaisons. Plus de tabous, fini les luttes de classes. Le sportif, le maçon, l'étudiant, l'ouvrier, le cadre sup, la petite canaille et le jeune homme de famille vivent la même émotion. Cadinot signe une performance audacieuse et retrouve la verve, la fraîcheur, l'innocence des films cultes Sacré College, Les Minets Sauvages, Harem et Gamins de Paris.

 

Dans un terrain vague en friche près de chez vous, 14 jeunes étalons avec la fougue de leurs 20 ans, beaux à craquer, pleins d'énergie, assoiffés de sensations, de câlins et de baise, se croisent et s'enfilent sans limite au détour des bosquets et sous les frondaisons. Plus de tabous, fini les luttes de classes. Le sportif, le maçon, l'étudiant, l'ouvrier, le cadre sup, la petite canaille et le jeune homme de famille vivent la même émotion. Cadinot signe une performance audacieuse et retrouve la verve, la fraîcheur, l'innocence des films cultes Sacré College, Les Minets Sauvages, Harem et Gamins de Paris.

 

Dans un terrain vague en friche près de chez vous, 14 jeunes étalons avec la fougue de leurs 20 ans, beaux à craquer, pleins d'énergie, assoiffés de sensations, de câlins et de baise, se croisent et s'enfilent sans limite au détour des bosquets et sous les frondaisons. Plus de tabous, fini les luttes de classes. Le sportif, le maçon, l'étudiant, l'ouvrier, le cadre sup, la petite canaille et le jeune homme de famille vivent la même émotion. Cadinot signe une performance audacieuse et retrouve la verve, la fraîcheur, l'innocence des films cultes Sacré College, Les Minets Sauvages, Harem et Gamins de Paris.

 

Dans un terrain vague en friche près de chez vous, 14 jeunes étalons avec la fougue de leurs 20 ans, beaux à craquer, pleins d'énergie, assoiffés de sensations, de câlins et de baise, se croisent et s'enfilent sans limite au détour des bosquets et sous les frondaisons. Plus de tabous, fini les luttes de classes. Le sportif, le maçon, l'étudiant, l'ouvrier, le cadre sup, la petite canaille et le jeune homme de famille vivent la même émotion. Cadinot signe une performance audacieuse et retrouve la verve, la fraîcheur, l'innocence des films cultes Sacré College, Les Minets Sauvages, Harem et Gamins de Paris.

 

Dans un terrain vague en friche près de chez vous, 14 jeunes étalons avec la fougue de leurs 20 ans, beaux à craquer, pleins d'énergie, assoiffés de sensations, de câlins et de baise, se croisent et s'enfilent sans limite au détour des bosquets et sous les frondaisons. Plus de tabous, fini les luttes de classes. Le sportif, le maçon, l'étudiant, l'ouvrier, le cadre sup, la petite canaille et le jeune homme de famille vivent la même émotion. Cadinot signe une performance audacieuse et retrouve la verve, la fraîcheur, l'innocence des films cultes Sacré College, Les Minets Sauvages, Harem et Gamins de Paris.

 

Dans un terrain vague en friche près de chez vous, 14 jeunes étalons avec la fougue de leurs 20 ans, beaux à craquer, pleins d'énergie, assoiffés de sensations, de câlins et de baise, se croisent et s'enfilent sans limite au détour des bosquets et sous les frondaisons. Plus de tabous, fini les luttes de classes. Le sportif, le maçon, l'étudiant, l'ouvrier, le cadre sup, la petite canaille et le jeune homme de famille vivent la même émotion. Cadinot signe une performance audacieuse et retrouve la verve, la fraîcheur, l'innocence des films cultes Sacré College, Les Minets Sauvages, Harem et Gamins de Paris.

 
Nouveaux DVD
sur Cadinot
Tresors secrets - Nomades 6
Tresors secrets - Nomades 6
Safari City
Safari City
L'insatiable
L'insatiable
Squat
Squat
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Top Models
Top Models
Techno Boys
Techno Boys
Paradisio - Inferno
Paradisio - Inferno
Garcons d'etage 2
Garcons d'etage 2
Musée Hom
Musée Hom
Désirs volés
Désirs volés
L'expérience inédite
L'expérience inédite
Subversion
Subversion
Sans limite
Sans limite
S.O.S.
S.O.S.
Secrets de famille
Secrets de famille
Video Boys 1
Video Boys 1
Age tendre et sexes droits
Age tendre et sexes droits
European Heat
European Heat
Les minets sauvages
Les minets sauvages
Cadinot Classics 6
Cadinot Classics 6
Cadinot Classics 5
Cadinot Classics 5
Cadinot Classics 4
Cadinot Classics 4
Cadinot Classics 3
Cadinot Classics 3