coupdesoleil
COUP DE SOLEIL
COUP DE SOLEIL

COUP DE SOLEIL - Cadinot

Time: 78 minutes
The vigour and freshness personified. Amazing boys with their testosterone ready to explode cannot retain their intense sexual pulsations.They seek, provoque and attract each other mutually in the most mysterious places in the middle of a torrid summer. Romanticism in Normandie, white-sand beach and a luxury hotel passing by the smell of the fresh cut lawn of a villa from the north to end up by the boards of the Canal de Bourgogne under the heat of summer. All these young vigorous bodies caress and penetrate each other with delight in groups of two or more leaving free their joy. Few dialogues because the images speak for themselves. Very pure Cadinot, natural and spontaneous. Vacations that we would love to live each summer more and more ...
cadinot-coupdesoleil-12
cadinot-coupdesoleil-10
cadinot-coupdesoleil-05
cadinot-coupdesoleil-02
cadinot-coupdesoleil-09
cadinot-coupdesoleil-06
cadinot-coupdesoleil-03
cadinot-coupdesoleil-07
cadinot-coupdesoleil-04
cadinot-coupdesoleil-01
cadinot-coupdesoleil-11
cadinot-coupdesoleil-08
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

Amazing boys with their testosterone ready to explode cannot retain their intense sexual pulsations. They seek, provoque and attract each other mutually in the most mysterious places in the middle of a torrid summer. Romanticism in Normandie, white-sand beach and a luxury hotel under the heat of summer. All these young vigorous bodies caress and penetrate each other with delight in groups of two or more leaving free their joy.


Amazing boys with their testosterone ready to explode cannot retain their intense sexual pulsations. They seek, provoque and attract each other mutually in the most mysterious places in the middle of a torrid summer. Romanticism in Normandie, white-sand beach and a luxury hotel under the heat of summer. All these young vigorous bodies caress and penetrate each other with delight in groups of two or more leaving free their joy.


Amazing boys with their testosterone ready to explode cannot retain their intense sexual pulsations. They seek, provoque and attract each other mutually in the most mysterious places in the middle of a torrid summer. Romanticism in Normandie, white-sand beach and a luxury hotel under the heat of summer. All these young vigorous bodies caress and penetrate each other with delight in groups of two or more leaving free their joy.


Amazing boys with their testosterone ready to explode cannot retain their intense sexual pulsations. They seek, provoque and attract each other mutually in the most mysterious places in the middle of a torrid summer. Romanticism in Normandie, white-sand beach and a luxury hotel under the heat of summer. All these young vigorous bodies caress and penetrate each other with delight in groups of two or more leaving free their joy.


Amazing boys with their testosterone ready to explode cannot retain their intense sexual pulsations. They seek, provoque and attract each other mutually in the most mysterious places in the middle of a torrid summer. Romanticism in Normandie, white-sand beach and a luxury hotel under the heat of summer. All these young vigorous bodies caress and penetrate each other with delight in groups of two or more leaving free their joy.


New DVD
on Cadinot
TRESORS SECRETS - NOMADES 6
TRESORS SECRETS - NOMADES 6
SAFARI CITY
SAFARI CITY
L’'INSATIABLE
L’'INSATIABLE
SQUAT
SQUAT
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Top Models
Top Models
Techno Boys
Techno Boys
PARADISIO - INFERNO
PARADISIO - INFERNO
Garcons d'etage 2
Garcons d'etage 2
MUSEE HOM
MUSEE HOM
DESIRS VOLES
DESIRS VOLES
L'expérience inédite
L'expérience inédite
NOMADES - BAZAAR HOTEL
NOMADES - BAZAAR HOTEL
SECRETS DE FAMILLE
SECRETS DE FAMILLE
S.O.S.
S.O.S.
SANS LIMITE
SANS LIMITE
SUBVERSION
SUBVERSION
VIDEO BOYS 1
VIDEO BOYS 1
AGE TENDRE ET SEXES DROITS
AGE TENDRE ET SEXES DROITS
Tough and Tender
Tough and Tender
COUP DE SOLEIL
COUP DE SOLEIL
CORPS D'ELITE
CORPS D'ELITE
CADINOT CLASSICS 7
CADINOT CLASSICS 7
CADINOT CLASSICS 6
CADINOT CLASSICS 6

coupdesoleil
Coup de soleil
Coup de soleil

Coup de soleil - Cadinot

Durée: 78 minutes
La vigueur et la fraîcheur personnifiées. Des garçons magnifiques avec de la testostérone à revendre ne peuvent ni ne veulent retenir leurs pulsions sexuelles intenses.Ils se cherchent, se provoquent et s'attirent mutuellement dans les lieux les plus insolites. Du romantisme en Normandie, plage de sable blanc et hôtel de luxe. Tous ces jeunes corps vigoureux s'effleurent et se pénètrent avec délice à deux ou à plusieurs en laissant libre cours à leurs copieuses jouissances.
cadinot-coupdesoleil-07
cadinot-coupdesoleil-02
cadinot-coupdesoleil-03
cadinot-coupdesoleil-06
cadinot-coupdesoleil-05
cadinot-coupdesoleil-12
cadinot-coupdesoleil-08
cadinot-coupdesoleil-09
cadinot-coupdesoleil-11
cadinot-coupdesoleil-04
cadinot-coupdesoleil-10
cadinot-coupdesoleil-01
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

La vigueur et la fraîcheur personnifiées. Des garçons magnifiques avec de la testostérone à revendre ne peuvent ni ne veulent retenir leurs pulsions sexuelles intenses. Tous ces jeunes corps vigoureux s'effleurent et se pénètrent avec délice à deux ou à plusieurs en laissant libre cours à leurs copieuses jouissances. Peu de dialogue car les images parlent d'elles-mêmes. Du pur Cadinot, naturel et spontané. Des vacances telles qu'on aimerait les vivre chaque été encore et encore...

 
Coup de soleil - scène 3
Coup de soleil - scène 3

La vigueur et la fraîcheur personnifiées. Des garçons magnifiques avec de la testostérone à revendre ne peuvent ni ne veulent retenir leurs pulsions sexuelles intenses. Tous ces jeunes corps vigoureux s'effleurent et se pénètrent avec délice à deux ou à plusieurs en laissant libre cours à leurs copieuses jouissances. Peu de dialogue car les images parlent d'elles-mêmes. Du pur Cadinot, naturel et spontané. Des vacances telles qu'on aimerait les vivre chaque été encore et encore...

 

La vigueur et la fraîcheur personnifiées. Des garçons magnifiques avec de la testostérone à revendre ne peuvent ni ne veulent retenir leurs pulsions sexuelles intenses. Tous ces jeunes corps vigoureux s'effleurent et se pénètrent avec délice à deux ou à plusieurs en laissant libre cours à leurs copieuses jouissances. Peu de dialogue car les images parlent d'elles-mêmes. Du pur Cadinot, naturel et spontané. Des vacances telles qu'on aimerait les vivre chaque été encore et encore...

 
Coup de soleil - scène 2

La vigueur et la fraîcheur personnifiées. Des garçons magnifiques avec de la testostérone à revendre ne peuvent ni ne veulent retenir leurs pulsions sexuelles intenses. Tous ces jeunes corps vigoureux s'effleurent et se pénètrent avec délice à deux ou à plusieurs en laissant libre cours à leurs copieuses jouissances. Peu de dialogue car les images parlent d'elles-mêmes. Du pur Cadinot, naturel et spontané. Des vacances telles qu'on aimerait les vivre chaque été encore et encore...

 

La vigueur et la fraîcheur personnifiées. Des garçons magnifiques avec de la testostérone à revendre ne peuvent ni ne veulent retenir leurs pulsions sexuelles intenses. Tous ces jeunes corps vigoureux s'effleurent et se pénètrent avec délice à deux ou à plusieurs en laissant libre cours à leurs copieuses jouissances. Peu de dialogue car les images parlent d'elles-mêmes. Du pur Cadinot, naturel et spontané. Des vacances telles qu'on aimerait les vivre chaque été encore et encore...

 
Nouveaux DVD
sur Cadinot
Tresors secrets - Nomades 6
Tresors secrets - Nomades 6
Safari City
Safari City
L'insatiable
L'insatiable
Squat
Squat
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Top Models
Top Models
Techno Boys
Techno Boys
Paradisio - Inferno
Paradisio - Inferno
Garcons d'etage 2
Garcons d'etage 2
Musée Hom
Musée Hom
Désirs volés
Désirs volés
L'expérience inédite
L'expérience inédite
Subversion
Subversion
Sans limite
Sans limite
S.O.S.
S.O.S.
Secrets de famille
Secrets de famille
Video Boys 1
Video Boys 1
Age tendre et sexes droits
Age tendre et sexes droits
European Heat
European Heat
Les minets sauvages
Les minets sauvages
Cadinot Classics 6
Cadinot Classics 6
Cadinot Classics 5
Cadinot Classics 5
Cadinot Classics 4
Cadinot Classics 4
Cadinot Classics 3
Cadinot Classics 3