crescendo
CRESCENDO
CRESCENDO

CRESCENDO - Cadinot

Time: 111 minutes
Dimitri is 22, loves Britney and had planned going to marry her until precious little Matheo appears and turns his life upside-down.Dimitri is 22, loves Britney and is going to marry her. But sadly, he'd not counted on precious little Matheo who unexpectedly turns his life upside-down. Trouble and passion erupt between the two and Dimitri soon discovers to his surprise that doubt and jealousy lead him on extreme adventures where his high morals are seriously called in to question. The most European Cadinot film ever! Slavic charm succumbs to Mediterranean feist, and love and sex join together to embrace all tongues.
cadinot crescendo gay sex 07
cadinot crescendo gay sex 12
cadinot crescendo gay sex 06
cadinot crescendo gay sex 09
cadinot crescendo gay sex 04
cadinot crescendo gay sex 08
cadinot crescendo gay sex 03
cadinot crescendo gay sex 05
cadinot crescendo gay sex 11
cadinot crescendo gay sex 01
cadinot crescendo gay sex 02
cadinot crescendo gay sex 10
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

Dimitri is 22, loves Britney and is going to marry her. But sadly, he'd not counted on precious little Matheo who unexpectedly turns his life upside-down. Trouble and passion erupt between the two and Dimitri soon discovers to his surprise that doubt and jealousy lead him on extreme adventures where his high morals are seriously called in to question.


A young male has tied the knot way too early. He's a father and can't bear going through a divorce. But he likes the feel of another guy's mouth on his big cock...He often meets one to help him relieve his cum-filled balls. He's only in for his own pleasure...Nothing else matters...but because he's so hot, the cock-sucker is always happy at the end!


They are four twinks. Too hot, too cute, too horny...that's the way we like them. They're perfectly built, smooth and hung...They met in the street and quickly knew what they wanted to do next...So now let's watch the two tops, the versatile and the passive hottie in action...You'r cock is not gonna believe this!


Six boys...one of them is a cheater. His boyfriend walks in to find him having sex with five other boys! His heart is broken but not for long. He suddenly gets turned on by the group of hot dues surrounding him. All defined, hung and cute! Check this out!


Never judge a book by its cover! Here is one good example of a shy, innocent looking boy who you'd think is a virgin...How wrong could you be? As soon as a cock comes near him he turns into a real man-eater, impaling himself onto the erect sex! Watch him now!


A young French gay gets fucked by a manly latino lover, macho man, for the very first time. He wants to give his ass, to live this moment of pure emotion, awaited so long. For all these years and from his youngest age he dreamed of being fucked by dominant strong man, a real man, a macho lover. The day of glory has arrived! A French gay porn video by Jean Daniel Cadinot, taken from the gay DVD "Crescendo".


Let's have a look today at two young twinks in a passionate session. J'r'me and Patrice cover their beautiful boyish bodies with massage oil. Then they caress each other, exploring every curve and muscle. They are eager to taste, feel and fuck each other senseless. Boys will be boys!


If you like hot footballer type of guys then you're gonna drool over this video. A macho mixed-race top, very well built, a stud in one of his hears and a pair of full low hanging balls together with a passive dude who has no other choice than to open up his hole and take the hung stud's cock without discussion! This is what is expecting you in this steamy-hot video!


Three hot dedicated students
Three hot dedicated students

Here are three students who have chosen to specialise their studies on a very important subject: Gay sexual behaviour. To familiarise themselves with some of the basic practices, they exchange kisses and blowjobs. One of the three is very eager to explore further and offers his little ass...a tongue slowly moisturises his tight hole, preparing it for an XXL cock. One final exercise for our three dedicated students: spit-roast technic! They all deserve an A!


Mike and Joey get together for some horny fun. It's been a while since the last time they fucked and this session is long due. They start kissing, caressing each other's body. They user their tongue on their bodies, exchange blowjobs and when Joey's big cock enters Mike's little ass, we're all very close to cumming while watching them in action!


New DVD
on Cadinot
TRESORS SECRETS - NOMADES 6
TRESORS SECRETS - NOMADES 6
SAFARI CITY
SAFARI CITY
L’'INSATIABLE
L’'INSATIABLE
SQUAT
SQUAT
Idées de Rêves
Idées de Rêves
Top Models
Top Models
TECHNO BOYS
TECHNO BOYS
PARADISIO / INFERNO
PARADISIO / INFERNO
Garcons d'etage 2
Garcons d'etage 2
MUSEE HOM
MUSEE HOM
DESIRS VOLES
DESIRS VOLES
L'expérience inédite
L'expérience inédite
NOMADES - BAZAAR HOTEL
NOMADES - BAZAAR HOTEL
SECRETS DE FAMILLE
SECRETS DE FAMILLE
S.O.S.
S.O.S.
SANS LIMITE
SANS LIMITE
SUBVERSION
SUBVERSION
VIDEO BOYS 1
VIDEO BOYS 1
AGE TENDRE ET SEXES DROITS
AGE TENDRE ET SEXES DROITS
Tough and Tender
Tough and Tender
COUP DE SOLEIL
COUP DE SOLEIL
CORPS D'ELITE
CORPS D'ELITE
CADINOT CLASSICS 7
CADINOT CLASSICS 7
CADINOT CLASSICS 6
CADINOT CLASSICS 6

crescendo
Crescendo
Crescendo

Crescendo - Cadinot

Durée: 111 minutes
Dimitri a 22 ans, il aime Britney et doit l'épouser. Mais voilà, c'était sans compter sur le petit Matheo arrogant qui fait une irruption inattendue dans sa vie.Les troubles et les passions se d'échaînent alors et Dimitri découvre à son insu le doute et la jalousie qui l'entraîneront dans des aventures extrêmes où ses tabous vont se trouver sérieusement remis en question.Le plus européen de tous les films de Cadinot. Le charme slave soumis aux influences méditerranéennes, amour et sexe s'y conjuguent dans toutes les langues.
cadinot crescendo gay sex 07
cadinot crescendo gay sex 04
cadinot crescendo gay sex 05
cadinot crescendo gay sex 09
cadinot crescendo gay sex 06
cadinot crescendo gay sex 03
cadinot crescendo gay sex 01
cadinot crescendo gay sex 12
cadinot crescendo gay sex 08
cadinot crescendo gay sex 02
cadinot crescendo gay sex 10
cadinot crescendo gay sex 11
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

Dimitri a 22 ans, il aime Britney et doit l'épouser. Mais voilà, c'était sans compter sur le Matheo arrogant qui fait une irruption inattendue dans sa vie. Les troubles et les passions se d'échaînent alors et Dimitri découvre à son insu le doute et la jalousie qui l'entraîneront dans des aventures extrêmes où ses tabous vont se trouver sérieusement remis en question

 

Un jeune mec s'est marié trop tôt. Il a eu des gosses et n'assume pas un divorce. Mais il kiffe les bouches de mecs, surtout pour y enfourner sa grosse bite d'hétéro. Il n'a aucune pitié, aucune douceur : il veut se vider les couilles. Le plaisir du passif passe après. Mais comme il s'y prend bien et qu'il est BG, le passif est au ciel !

 
Quatre baiseurs sur les bancs publics
Quatre baiseurs sur les bancs publics

Ils sont quatre minets, trop trop beaux, trop sexy, chauds, les bites XXL, le corps parfait, imberbes, et ils se sont croisés dans la rue pour un plan cul en extérieur. Deux mecs total actifs, un versatile et un passif qui encaisse bien : tu vois venir le PUR KIFF de malade ? Pour ne pas triquer à mort en matant ça, faut être aveugle. Et encore...

 
A sept pour du sexe
A sept pour du sexe

Ils sont six, dont un minet infidèle. Son copain le retrouve et débarque en plaine partouze. En larmes, il va très vite se consoler avec une baise hallucinante : tout y est ! Les sept minets sont de purs beaux gosses bien fait, magnifiquement dessinés, bien montés et chauds comme la braise. C'est beau et excitant à donf ! À voir et revoir !

 

En voilà encore un qui se la joue timide, limite puceau, alors qu'il se transforme en vrai garce avide de sexe lorsqu'un gland pointe à l'horizon. Pour preuve : c'est lui qui, le premier, s'enfonce sur le sexe de l'actif et se lime sur la tige tendue... pour finir le plan ligoté les mains dans le dos !

 

Un jeune gay français se fait baiser par un mec viril, style macho latino, pour la première fois. Il a envie de donner son cul, de se laisser faire, de vivre ce moment de pure émotion attendue si longtemps. Depuis tous ces années et son plus jeune âge il rêvait de se faire prendre par derrière par un homme viril, un vrai homme, un amant, amoureux. Le jour de la gloire est arrivé ! Une vidéo porno gay française de Jean Daniel Cadinot, tirée du film Crescendo.

 
Des bruits dans la nuit
Des bruits dans la nuit

Nous sommes tous ici ce soir rassemblés pour célébrer l'amour gay de Jérôme et Patrice, deux jeunes mecs qui se retrouvent au milieu de la nuit pour une baise endiablée d'un genre nouveau. Ces deux corps dessinés se mêlent dans de l'huile de massage et fusionnent par de sensuelles caresses qu'ils se prodiguent avant de s'enfiler.

 
Un métis absolument sublime et macho se tape un minet passif, affamé de bites
Un métis absolument sublime et macho se tape un minet passif, affamé de bites

Si t'aimes les mecs au look footballeur hétéro, cette vidéo est faite pour toi ! L'actif est l'archétype du macho métis bien monté avec le brillant à l'oreille et les couilles remplies à fond ! Avec lui, le passif n'a pas d'autre choix que de pomper la grosse bite, et de donner son cul sans discuter. Un plan rêvé, et en extérieur, dans un parc au beau miieu de la nuit ! Top vidéo de Cadinot !

 
Un trio spécial extra-beaux-gosses
Un trio spécial extra-beaux-gosses

Voici trois étudiants qui font de grandes et chaudes études : ils suivent leurs cours assidûment mais... ils sont encore plus doués pour les travaux pratiques, option anulingus et gorge profonde ! Le passif encaisse les queues XXL avec une note avoisinant les 19/20. Et quand il en a une dans la rondelle, une dans la bouche, il obtient un bonus !

 

Mike et Joey ne se sont pas retrouvés pour jouer à la belote mais pour s'éclater ensemble. Dès la première seconde, ils s'embrassent, se caressent les muscles, se lèchent le corps, se pompent à pleine gorge. Quand la grosse queue de Joey pénètre l'antre de Mike, la jouissance est proche... comme celle du spectateur !

 
Nouveaux DVD
sur Cadinot
Tresors secrets - Nomades 6
Tresors secrets - Nomades 6
Safari City
Safari City
L'insatiable
L'insatiable
Squat
Squat
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Idées de Rêves - Video Boys 3
Top Models
Top Models
Techno Boys
Techno Boys
Paradisio - Inferno
Paradisio - Inferno
Garcons d'etage 2
Garcons d'etage 2
Musée Hom
Musée Hom
Désirs volés
Désirs volés
L'expérience inédite
L'expérience inédite
Subversion
Subversion
Sans limite
Sans limite
S.O.S.
S.O.S.
Secrets de famille
Secrets de famille
Video Boys 1
Video Boys 1
Age tendre et sexes droits
Age tendre et sexes droits
European Heat
European Heat
Les minets sauvages
Les minets sauvages
Cadinot Classics 6
Cadinot Classics 6
Cadinot Classics 5
Cadinot Classics 5
Cadinot Classics 4
Cadinot Classics 4
Cadinot Classics 3
Cadinot Classics 3